Should Sadulaev go back to 86k?

scribers

Yeah, cutting off an arm to wrestle Taylor/Yaz seems like a wild over-react.
At 97 he's got
Snyder: who he has a 1 sided rivalry with
And
Taz: who crushed clearly not 100% Thicculeav.

I think he stays up, comes back in prime shape and likely wins Olympic Gold, over the great and Powerful Snyderman.

1 hour ago, Spladle08 said:

Yeah, cutting off an arm to wrestle Taylor/Yaz seems like a wild over-react.
At 97 he's got
Snyder: who he has a 1 sided rivalry with
And
Taz: who crushed clearly not 100% Thicculeav.

I think he stays up, comes back in prime shape and likely wins Olympic Gold, over the great and Powerful Snyderman.

I'm not an expert, but can he reasonably hope to come back anywhere near 100% from this alleged injury in just 11 months?

I'm not an expert, but can he reasonably hope to come back anywhere near 100% from this alleged injury in just 11 months?
I'm not an expert myself, but more important than the injury (I feel), was the expectation they wouldn't be allowed in. Obviously top wrestlers stay in shape for the majority of the year. But I still get the vibe, it was similar to a UFC fighter taking a fight on short notice. He just didn't look ready... in any of his matches.

*No crazy observations or anything. Just what I saw

10 minutes ago, Interviewed_at_Weehawken said:

4 minutes ago, Spladle08 said:

I'm not an expert myself, but more important than the injury (I feel), was the expectation they wouldn't be allowed in. Obviously top wrestlers stay in shape for the majority of the year. But I still get the vibe, it was similar to a UFC fighter taking a fight on short notice. He just didn't look ready... in any of his matches.

But did either of you stay in a Holiday Inn Express last night?

• Fire 1

1 hour ago, CHROMEBIRD said: