Jump to content

  • Photo: Tony Rotundo

    Photo: Tony Rotundo

    2023 Senior World Team Trials Entries (As of 5/12/23)

    2022 Senior World Team member Seth Gross (photo courtesy of Tony Rotundo; WrestlersAreWarriors.com)

    Next weekend the Senior World Team Trials take place from Colorado Springs, Colorado. The final pieces of the Final X puzzle will be in place as three wrestlers in men’s freestyle, four in women’s freestyle and ten in Greco-Roman will advance to Newark, New Jersey, only two wins away from making a Senior world team.

    As of Friday, May 12th, these are the wrestlers at each weight class that have qualified and registered for the Trials.

    Men’s Freestyle

    61 kg

    Joe Colon

    Austin DeSanto

    Daton Fix

    Nahshon Garrett

    Seth Gross

    Nathan Tomasello

    Aden Valencia

    92 kg

    Jay Aiello

    Nate Jackson

    Morgan McIntosh

    Sam Mitchell

    Kollin Moore

    Eric Schultz

    Tanner Sloan

    Zahid Valencia

    125 kg

    Dom Bradley

    Tony Cassioppi

    Nick Gwiazdowski

    Wyatt Hendrickson

    Mason Parris

    Demetrius Thomas

    Ty Walz

    Women’s Freestyle

    55 kg

    Belle Foard

    Jaslynn Gallegos

    Amani Jones

    Lauren Mason

    Gabrielle Skidmore

    Areana Villaescusa

    Jacarra Winchester

    59 kg

    Lexie Basham

    SaVannah Cosme

    Bridgette Duty

    Alex Hedrick

    Lauren Louive

    Amanda Martinez

    Maya Nelson

    Abby Nette

    Jennifer Page

    Brenda Reyna

    68 kg

    Kaylynn Albrecht

    Emma Bruntil

    Marilyn Garcia

    Alex Glaude

    Katerina Lange

    Nahiela Magee

    Isabella Mir

    Chloe Ogden

    Solin Piearcy

    76 kg

    Precious Bell

    Adeline Gray

    Skylar Grote

    Dymond Guilford

    Brooklyn Hays

    Tristan Kelly

    Yelena Makoyed

    Kylie Welker

    Men’s Greco-Roman

    55 kg

    Jacob Cochran

    Dalton Duffield

    Tirso Lara

    Camden Russell

    Billy Sullivan

    60 kg

    Max Black

    Leslie Fuenffinger

    Jonathan Gurule

    Ildar Hafizov

    Dylan Koontz

    Randon Miranda

    Phillip Moomey

    63 kg

    Dylan Gregerson

    Savion Haywood

    Xavier Johnson

    Sammy Jones

    Corbin Nirschl

    67 kg

    Joel Adams

    Chayse LaJoie

    Nicholas Leonetti

    Alex Sancho

    David Stepanian

    Jesse Thielke

    72 kg

    Jack Ervien

    Michael Hooker

    Pat Smith

    Nolan Wachsmuth

    77 kg

    Payton Jacobson

    Aliaksandr Kikiniou

    Burke Paddock

    RaVaughn Perkins

    Jesse Porter

    82 kg

    Andrew Berreyesa

    Tommy Brackett

    Johanner Correa

    Tyler Cunningham

    Ryan Epps

    Ben Provisor

    Kendrick Sanders

    Barrett Stanghill

    87 kg

    Zac Braunagel

    Richard Carlson

    Jordan Lara

    John Stefanowicz

    Timothy Young

    97 kg

    Nicholas Boykin

    Christian DuLaney

    Cade Lautt

    Brandon Marshall

    130 kg

    Darryl Aiello

    Adam Coon

    Tanner Farmer

    Donny Longendyke

    Brandon Metz

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...