Jump to content

  • Photo: Sam Janicki

    Photo: Sam Janicki

    Current US Open Senior Greco-Roman Entries

    Max Nowry (Photo/Sam Janicki; SJanickiPhoto.com)

    We're about a week and a half out from the US Open which takes place from the South Point Casino, along with a handful of other age-level events. Today we'll look at the entries for the Senior Greco-Roman portion of the tournament. We've already posted the men's and women'sfreestyle entries

    Entries as of 4:00pm (est) 4/18/2022

    Men's Greco-Roman

    55 kg

    Jacob Cochran (NMU)

    Dalton Duffield (Army WCAP)

    Stephen Emrich (MN)

    Brady Koontz (TMWC)

    Max Nowry (TMWC)

    Dominic Robertson (All Navy Wrestling)

    Camden Russell (MWC Wrestling Academy)

    Cole Smith (TMWC)

    Drew West (IL)

    60 kg

    Max Black (Black Fox Wrestling Academy)

    Mitchell Brown (Air Force RTC)

    Kegan Calkins (IL)

    Jonathan Gurule (NMU)

    Ildar Hafizov (Army WCAP)

    Dylan Koontz (TMWC)

    Nick Masters (Princeton WC)

    Hunter Pfantz (Mustang WC)

    Dalton Roberts (Army WCAP)

    Kenny Sanders (WA)

    Alex Thomsen (Nebraska RTC)

    Taylor Ticknor (Stars WC)

    Jeffrey Warra (FL)

    63 kg

    Joey Cape (Central Coast RTC)

    Colton Davis (All Navy Wrestling)

    Dwayne Guerrero (West Coast Greco RTC)

    Corbin Nirschl (MWC Wrestling Academy)

    Aidan Nutter (NYAC)

    Diego Romero (FL)

    Farrokh Safaeinejad (FL)

    King Sandoval (Bandits WC)

    Jesse Thielke (Army WCAP)

    67 kg

    Paul Bagnoli (NE)

    Joe Betterman (Betterman Elite)

    Charlie Dill (Curby 3-Style WC)

    Brenton Dotter (Rhinelander WC)

    Sheldon Ealy (All Navy Wrestling)

    Justin Feldman (Betterman Elite)

    Morgan Flaherty (NYAC)

    Kaden Hine (Colorado Mesa WC)

    Jamel Johnson (US Marines)

    Tylik Mawyer (All Navy Wrestling)

    Lenny Merkin (Princeton WC)

    Nathan Moore (Northern Colorado WC)

    Jakob Murillo (Brunson UVRTC)

    Timothy Nevarez (Yuba Sutter Combat)

    Alston Nutter (Sunkist Kids WC)

    Peyton Omania (MI)

    Robert Perez III (Sunkist Kids WC)

    Jason Reiser (Waialua WC)

    Dante Rodriguez (NE)

    Alejandro Sancho (Army WCAP)

    Logan Savvy (NYAC)

    Max Schierl (WI)

    72 kg

    Robert Adams (AJ WC)

    Dominic Damon (NMU)

    Logan Hatch (G-R Development)

    Michael Hooker (Army WCAP)

    Sean Howk (Mustang WC)

    Tallin Johnson (Mustang WC)

    Brody Olson (NMU)

    Benji Peak (Sunkist Kids)

    Orlando Ponce (Minnesota Storm)

    Tyler Soltau (Mustang WC)

    Santonio Thompson Jr. (NC)

    Noah Wachsmuth (Cobra All-Stars)

    Bobby Yamashita (All Navy Wrestling)

    77 kg

    Kamal Bey (Army WCAP)

    Bryon Brand (MI)

    Tytus Coombs (CSU Pueblo RTC)

    Geoffrey Curtis (SoCo WC)

    Nektoe Demison (All Navy Wrestling)

    Jack Ervien (Viking WC)

    Britton Holmes (Army WCAP)

    Payton Jacobsson (Sunkist Kids WC)

    Justin McCunn (Viking WC)

    George Minasyan (CA)

    Khalid Morales (All Navy Wrestling)

    Terrance Parks (NY)

    Tony Raupp (Mustang WC)

    Glenn Rhees (Viking WC)

    Fritz Schierl (TMWC)

    Matthew Shirk (PA)

    Luke Silva (IL)

    Antonio Washington Jr. (Bluff City WC)

    82 kg

    Khalil Abdush Shakur (Morris Fitness WC)

    Tyler Cunningham (MWC Wrestling Academy)

    Aaron Dobbs (NMU)

    Anthony Edson (All Navy Wrestling)

    Ryan Epps (Minnesota Storm)

    Javier Gomez (Montwood HS)

    Josiah Green (OR)

    Jake Hendricks (Pennsylvania RTC)

    Richard Hicks (CA)

    Jordan Lara (505 WC)

    Ben Lee (IA)

    Carter Marx (Mustang WC)

    Jamal Morris (Cardinal Gibbons HS)

    Spencer Woods (Army WCAP)

    87 kg

    Kevin Bostwick (Mustang WC)

    Austin Craig (All Navy Wrestling)

    Christian DuLaney (Minnesota Storm)

    Jovan Mercado (MI)

    George Sikes (NYAC)

    Caden Steffan (Mustang WC)

    Alan Vera (NYAC)

    Timothy Young (IL)

    97 kg

    Kash Anderson (Colorado Mesa WC)

    Dylan Buschow (Mustang WC)

    Justyn Cox (All Navy Wrestling)

    Kyle DeBerry (AZ)

    Ryan French (TX)

    Ben Gould (CSU Pueblo RTC)

    Joshua Guerrero (All Navy Wrestling)

    Erik Hinckley (KS)

    Khymba Johnson (NYAC)

    Hadyn Maley (Roseburg Mat Club)

    Guy Patron (Dubuque WC)

    Chad Porter (Sunkist Kids WC)

    130 kg

    Ryan Bascue (Spartan Mat Club)

    West Cathcart (NYAC)

    Tyler Curd (Kobra Kai)

    Keaton Fanning (NMU)

    Tom Foote (NYAC)

    Courtney Freeman (US Marines)

    Sage Hecox (Hecox Team Benaiah)

    Tate Orndorff (TMWC)

    Kaleb Reeves (Eastern Iowa WC)

    Cohlton Schultz (Sunkist Kids)

    Warren Smith (Rise RTC)

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    Create an account or sign in to comment

    You need to be a member in order to leave a comment

    Create an account

    Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!

    Register a new account

    Sign in

    Already have an account? Sign in here.

    Sign In Now

  • Create New...