Jump to content

  • Photo: Tony Rotundo

    Photo: Tony Rotundo

    Fargo Junior Men's Freestyle Quarterfinal Results

    2023 Junior Men’s Freestyle Quarterfinal Results

    100 lbs

    Caden Smith (Virginia) over Alexander Diaz (Pennsylvania)  18-6

    Kiyan Simon (Alabama) over William Jakeway (South Carolina)  13-2

    Brady Byrd (Indiana) over Gabriel Rosales (Idaho)  11-7

    Rocco Hayes (Illinois) over Kole Davidheiser (Pennsylvania)  12-1


    106 lbs

    Aydan Thomas (Oklahoma) over Tyler Garvin (Maryland)  9-2

    Haakon Peterson (Wisconsin) over Erik Egstad (Missouri)  Fall 3:58

    Nathan Rioux (Indiana) over Damian Moreno (Arizona)  7-6

    Tyler Harper (Iowa) over Ayden Dodd (Ohio)  10-10

    113 lbs

    Jake Knight (Iowa) over Mack Mauger (Idaho)  7-5

    Christopher Kiser (Oklahoma) over Johnny Green (Ohio)  9-2

    Dru Ayala (Iowa) over Davis Motyka (Pennsylvania)  9-7

    Aaron Seidel (Pennsylvania) over Cadell Lee (Virginia)  9-0


    120 lbs

    Beric Jordan (Oklahoma) over Cam Stinson Jr. (North Carolina)  Fall 1:21

    Isaiah Cortez (California) over Seth Mendoza (Illinois)  6-4

    Leo DeLuca (New Jersey) over JJ Peace (South Carolina)  10-0

    Ethan Rivera (Florida) over Edwin Sierra (California)  Fall 4:02


    126 lbs

    Brady Roark (Missouri) over Moses Mendoza (California)  14-1

    Jax Forrest (Pennsylvania) over Dillon Campbell (Ohio)  13-4

    Adrian Meza (Arizona) over Gage Walker (Oklahoma)  3-2

    JJ McComas-Rogers (Oklahoma) over Gavin Jendreas (Indiana)  12-2


    132 lbs

    Kale Peterson (Iowa) over Matthew Botello (Massachusetts)  9-6

    Dalton Perry (Pennsylvania) over Giosue Hickman (Arizona)  11-0

    Sergio Vega (Arizona) over Cooper Hilton (Tennessee)  5-0

    Kyler Larkin (Arizona) over Matty Lopes (New Jersey)  4-3

    138 lbs

    Ryder Block (Iowa) over Paul Kelly (California)  13-2

    Landon Robideau (Minnesota) over Tyson Charmoli (Minnesota)  4-1

    Omar Ayoub (Ohio) over Kane Naaktgeboren (Iowa)  15-11

    Daniel Zepeda (California) over Elvis Solis (Florida)  10-0


    145 lbs

    Kannon Webster (Illinois) over Christopher Coates (Indiana)  4-2

    Jaxon Joy (Ohio) over Layton Schneider (Oklahoma)  10-0

    Logan Paradice (Georgia) over Casper Stewart (New York)  15-5

    Cross Wasilewski (New Jersey) over Gavin Linsman (Missouri)  10-0


    152 lbs

    Vince Bouzakis (Pennsylvania) over Zach Hanson (Minnesota)  3-1

    Kody Routledge (Oklahoma) over Laird Root (California)  10-7

    Collin Gaj (Pennsylvania) over Paul Ognissanti (Maryland)  14-4

    Grigor Cholakyan (California) over Claudio Torres (Florida)  13-0


    160 lbs

    Braeden Scoles (Wisconsin) over Cory Thomas (Michigan)  10-0

    Ethan Birden (Ohio) over Michael Myers (Nebraska)  10-0

    Charlie Millard (Wisconsin) over Thor Michaelson (Washington)  17-7

    William Henckel (New Jersey) over Philip Lamka (Michigan)  12-1


    170 lbs

    Ryan Burton (New Jersey) over Angelo Posada (California)  11-0

    Noah Mulvaney (Wisconsin) over Adam Waters (Pennsylvania)  10-4

    Holden Garcia (Pennsylvania) over Talon McCollom (Oklahoma)  10-0

    Chris Moore (Illinois) over Jasiah Queen (New Jersey)  3-2


    182 lbs

    Tate Naaktgeboren (Iowa) over Peyton Westpfahl (Missouri)  14-2

    Hoke Poe (Georgia) over Marco Christiansen (Minnesota)  10-2

    Justin Rademacher (Oregon) over Cole Han-Lindemyer (Minnesota)  17-7

    Orlando Cruz (Indiana) over Savoy New (North Carolina)  10-0


    195 lbs

    Connor Mirasola (Wisconsin) over Aidan Ysaguirre (Arizona)  10-0

    Joey Novak (Minnesota) over Tucker Hogan (Pennsylvania)  11-0

    Jersey Robb (Oklahoma) over Dillon Bechtold (Pennsylvania)  11-0

    Karson Tompkins (Texas) over Kingsley Menifee (Virginia)  10-0


    220 lbs

    Cody Merrill (California) over Nick Nosler (Illinois)  11-0

    Aidan Schlett (New Jersey) over Zachary Evans (Pennsylvania)  15-3

    Cole Mirasola (Wisconsin) over Coby Merrill (California)  8-4

    Jay Henderson (Utah) over Cole Carter (Alabama)  110


    285 lbs

    Aden Attao (Idaho) over Nick Pavlechko (Pennsylvania)  14-4

    Rocco Dellagatta (New Jersey) over Marko Ivanisevic (Illinois)  13-1

    Navarro Schunke (South Dakota) over Shilo Jones (Idaho)  14-2

    Koy Hopke (Wisconsin) over Wyatt Schmitt (Illinois)  10-0

    User Feedback

    Recommended Comments

    There are no comments to display.

    Join the conversation

    You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.
    Note: Your post will require moderator approval before it will be visible.

    Add a comment...

    ×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

      Only 75 emoji are allowed.

    ×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

    ×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

    ×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...