News Feed

Recent Features
Recent Rewind Features
Wrestlers Are Warriors - Rotundo
Tech Fall - Sachs
The Predicament
Recent Photo Galleries
Feature Story

Wrestler of the Year

A day after being announced as the 2015 Dan Hodge Trophy winner, Ohio State's Logan Stieber has been selected 2015 InterMat Wrestler of the Year. The four-time NCAA champion Buckeye received six of the 10 first-place votes for a total of 82 votes. In second place was Alex Dieringer, Oklahoma State's two-time NCAA champ, with two first-place votes, for a total of 64 votes. (Photo/Rob Preston)

Recruiting Central

Arujau to Cornell

Two-time state champion Vitali Arujau (Syosset, N.Y.) made his college intentions known on Sunday evening, as the nation's No. 10 overall wrestler in the Class of 2017 verbally committed to Cornell University. Arujau won the NHSCA Sophomore Nationals at 126 pounds earlier in the day.(Photo/